Board of Managers

Allan Truelson – Director of Club and Awards
Dave Heinrichs – Assistant Director of Club, Head Judge, and Stan Hywet Inner Circle Coordinator
Diane Truelson – Treasurer
Rich Fink – Secretary
Margus Sweigard  – Editor of High Beam Newsletter and Asst Stan Hywet Coordinator
George Strom – Stan Hywet Inner Circle
Norman Cangey – Membership
Andy Hussar – Club Projects
Joan Kamper – Sunshine
Josie Adams
Bob Girardi – Historian
Allan Warner


Although these members are not on the board of managers their commitment to the club is vital to our continued success and we thank them for their ongoing support, dedication and hard work!

Matt Harwood – Editor, Northern Lights

Melanie Harwood – Stan Hywet Coordinator & Registrar, Public Relations, Webmaster, Co-Editor Northern Lights

Marjorie Strom – Stan Hywet Inner Circle and Nominations Committee Lead